Because the students enjoyed looking at old photos of the teachers sooooo much - here are some more!  This time we have pictures from the administration staff too!  Can you guess who they are????
mazen qadri - skills high
18/11/2012 08:35:31 pm

1- I have big problem with grammer and spiling writing . could any body give me advice

Reply
khalid- skill high
18/11/2012 08:40:24 pm

I have bought a car , but my problem is that I could not have inssurance until now .
I tried with different companies but unfortunately all expensive almost 4 times the price of the car , So
how can I solve this problem ?

Reply
saam skils high
18/11/2012 08:43:07 pm

I have been studying in manchester for 6 months . It is beautiful city ,it has diffrent culture and alot of foriegn students but my problem is with Mancunian accent I can not understand them until this moment and I try to stay with native English guy in his house but my problem stiles the same not change also the people here do not give you time to speak with them they always ungry and sad
could you help me to find any solution

Reply



Leave a Reply.